You are here

Dance & Tumbling

Dance & Tumbling Classes

Children's Tumbling (Ages 7 - 12) 07/06/2020 - 08/10/2020 $59.00

An introductory acrobat/tumbling course with safe and correct skills taught for boys and girls. The students will gain strength, balance, and ability. Held off campus. For ages 7 - 12.

Class Times:

Mon Jul 6 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Mon Jul 13 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Mon Jul 20 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Mon Jul 27 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Mon Aug 3 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Mon Aug 10 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Pre-School Tap/Ballet/Tumbling (Ages 3 – 5 & Potty Trained) 07/11/2020 - 08/15/2020 $69.00

This course will introduce your little one to Pre-School Tap, Ballet, and Tumbling. They will learn basic skills in these subjects and leave with a happy smile. Held off campus.

Class Times:

Sat Jul 11 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat Jul 18 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat Jul 25 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat Aug 1 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat Aug 8 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat Aug 15 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Need Training?

We are a primary training provider for the Louisiana Incumbent Worker Training Program (IWTP) and a training provider under the Small Business Employee Training Program (SBET).

Through these programs you can get training for your employees — for free.